Let us help you!

Our dedicated sales specialists are of the most knowledgeable and professional in the industry. They will help you get the right products while providing you with exceptional service.




Albert Houllou - President

Leo Picciotto

  • Email
  • LeoP@FETrading.com
  • Direct Line
  • 732-357-2431

Jacob Worcman

  • Email
  • JacobW@fetrading.com
  • Direct Line
  • 732-357-2409

Diego Moffatt

  • Email
  • DiegoM@fetrading.com
  • Direct Line
  • 305-717-0036

Alan Osherovitz

  • Email
  • AlanO@fetrading.com
  • Direct Line
  • 732-357-2452

Danny Navarro

  • Email
  • DannyN@fetrading,com
  • Direct Line
  • 732-357-2404

Henri Safdieh

  • Email
  • HenriS@fetrading.com
  • Direct Line
  • 732-357-2403

Marcos Hamui

  • Email
  • MarcosH@fetrading.com
  • Direct Line
  • 732-357-2407

Jason Hong

  • Email
  • JasonH@fetrading.com
  • Direct Line
  • 732-357-2433

Eli Sepharti

  • Email
  • EliS@fetrading.com
  • Direct Line
  • 305-717-0036

Beto Houllou

  • Email
  • BetoH@FETrading.com
  • Direct Line
  • 732-357-2408